Log in

I forgot my password

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» The Peak...
Wed Jul 13, 2011 2:43 pm by Haseo

» Christina Night
Fri Mar 18, 2011 10:25 pm by Abigail

» Hidden waterfall
Fri Mar 18, 2011 9:12 pm by Haseo

» Favorite Song ATM
Fri Mar 11, 2011 10:13 pm by Haseo

» Moonlit campus rooftop
Wed Mar 02, 2011 9:32 pm by Haseo

» Shattered crystal cavern
Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:22 pm by Haseo

» Kazumi's room
Wed Feb 02, 2011 8:39 am by Ryu_Ookami

» oblivion's end
Mon Jan 31, 2011 9:34 pm by Ryu_Ookami

» Last letter game
Sat Jan 29, 2011 10:23 pm by Ryu_Ookami

Affiliates
 

compare the song Alumina by Nightmare english or orginal

Go down

compare the song Alumina by Nightmare english or orginal

Post by heartless wolf on Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:14 pm


heartless wolf

Posts : 385
Join date : 2010-08-23
Age : 26
Location : in the deeps of hell

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: compare the song Alumina by Nightmare english or orginal

Post by Gin on Mon Sep 20, 2010 11:46 am

Hmm...they both sound almost exactly the same exept the english has a bit more of a fluctuating(big complicated word...@__@) voice. I'd stick to tge original japanese since this is also my song for when I'm feeling...evil~
avatar
Gin
Music Man~

Posts : 70
Join date : 2010-08-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: compare the song Alumina by Nightmare english or orginal

Post by heartless wolf on Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:16 pm

gin you and I are gonna be good friends XD

heartless wolf

Posts : 385
Join date : 2010-08-23
Age : 26
Location : in the deeps of hell

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: compare the song Alumina by Nightmare english or orginal

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum